LEADERSHIP

Eng. Patrick Oboi AmuriatParty Presidentpresident@fdc.ug0772672045
Hon. Taaka Kevinah Wanaha WanderaMP, Busia Municipalityktaaka@parliament.go.ug0756500928
Owek. Joyce SebugwawoDeputy Presidentjsebuggwawo@kcca.go.ug0757902888
Hon. Nzoghu WilliamDeputy President. MP, Busongora County Northnzohumw@yahoo.com0772306303
Hon. Okumu R. ReaganDeputy Presidentrrokumu@parliament.go.ug0772402851
Ssempija IsmailSecretary for Presidency0703477000
Hon. Nandala Nathan MafabiSecretary Generalnandala@parliament.go.ug0772220157
Kaija HaroldDeputy Sec General- Administrationharoldkaija@gmail.com0752444418
Tindiyebwa JosephDeputy Sec General - Research &Policyjoseytin@yahoo.com0700526960
Hon. Ekanya GeoffreyTreasurer Generalgekanya@parliament.go.ug0772322267
Mr. Kyambadde WilberforceDeputy Treasurer General -Budgeting wkyambaddek@yahoo.com0716450775
Hon. Mwijukye FrancisMP, Buhweju Countymwijukyefm@gmail.com0774089924
Ambassador Wasswa BirigwaNational Party Chairpersonwbiriggwa_00@yahoo.com
Mr. Kibuuka MukalaziVice Chairperson- Central
John Baptist Okello OkelloVice Chairperson
Hon. Salaamu MusumbaVice Chairpersonpsalaamu@yahoo.co.uk0392-944614
Hon. Kaginda Roland MugumeVice Chairpersonmgrolandk@gmail.com0772574642/0701574642
Ms Ingrid TurinaweSec for Organisation and Mobilizationingkamate@yahoo.co.uk0754229992
Hon. Fungaroo Kaps HassanDeputy Mobilization - North
Counsel. Tugume MosesDeputy Mobilization - Western
Hon. Munyagwa Mubarak SserungaMP, Kawempe Division South0703592540
Hon. Semujju NgandaSec for Information and Publicityissemujju@parliament.go.ug0772434911
Mr. John KikonyogoDeputy Information and Publicity
Amin Sadik AgeleSec. for Defence, Security & Internal Affairs0701351573/0787055388
Ms. Nyakato AsinansiSecretary for Health
Kiiza WinifredSecretary for Womenwkiiza@parliament.co.ug0782383339
Dr. Wakabi DominicDeputy Health
Nangonzi FaridahDeputy Secretary for Women0702415515
Hon. Aol Betty OcanWoman MP, Gulu Districtbaol@parliament.go.ug0772591702
Ms. Plan Virginia MugyenyiDeputy Education, Sports and Arts
Hon. Akol AnthonyMP. Kilak North County - Amuruakolanthony2003@yahoo.com0772421029/0704421029
Hon. Franca Judith AkelloWoman MP - Agagojakello@parliament.go.ug0758393965
Hon. Atim Cecillia Ogwal BabraWoman MP, Dokolocogwal@parliament.co.ug0772490600
Hon. Osegge AngellineWoman MP, Soroti Districtaosegge@parliament.go.ug0771431239
Hon. Lucy AkelloWoman MP, Amuruakellol@yahoo.co.uk0758576006
Hon. Centenary Franco RobertMP, Kasese Municipalitycentenary_rob@yahoo.com0772573399
Hon. Gonahasa Francis BarnabasMP, Kabweri County - Kibukufrancisgonahasa@yahoo.com0772539965
Hon. Kasozi Ibrahim BiribawaMP, Makindye Division East0704222239
Hon. Katusabe GodfreyMP, Bukonjo County Westatkinsgkatusabei@yahoo.com0756112016
Hon. Mbaju JacksonMP, Busongora County Southmbajujackson@yahoo.co.uk0771639604
Hon. Muhindo Harold TonnyMP. Bukonzo County Eastmhtonny@gmail.com0772573217
Hon. Oguzu Lee DenisMP, Maracha Countyoguzulee@gmail.com0776005501
Hon. Olanya GilbertMP, Kilak South Countygolanya@parliament.go.ug0772618907/0713618907
Hon. Ongiertho Emmanuel JorMP, Jonam County - Nebbiobonyojor@yahoo.com0773999690/0702999690
Hon. Tumuheirwe Fred TuryamuhwezaMP, Rujumbura Countyft.rholdings@gmail.com0782663373/0753663373
Hon. Ariko Herbert Edmund OkworoMP, Soroti Municipality0701593497
Hon. Tayebwa OdoMP, Bushenyi-Ishaka Municipalityotayebwa@parliament.go.ug
Hon. Oguttu Wafula PhillipMP, Bukooli County Centralwoguttu@parliament.go.ug0756200060
Sarah EperuSecretary: Research and Publicity0712696050