LEADERSHIP

Maj. Gen (Rtd) Mugisha MuntuPresidentpresident@fdc.ug0772431900
Hon. Alaso Alice AsianutDeputy Presidentdpeast@fdc.ug0752487653
Hon. Okumu R. ReaganDeputy Presidentrrokumu@parliament.go.ug0772402851
Owek. Joyce SebugwawoDeputy Presidentjsebuggwawo@kcca.go.ug0757902888
Mr. Patrick BagumaDeputy Presidentpabaguma@yahoo.com.co.uk0777912883
Hon. Nandala Nathan MafabiSecretary Generalnandala@parliament.go.ug0772220157
Kaija HaroldDeputy Sec General- Administrationharoldkaija@gmail.com0752444418
Tindiyebwa JosephDeputy Sec General - Research &Policyjoseytin@yahoo.com0700526960
Hon. Ekanya GeoffreyTreasurer Generalgekanya@parliament.go.ug0772322267
Ambassador Wasswa BirigwaNational Party Chairpersonwbiriggwa_00@yahoo.com
Mr. Kaya RajabVice Chairpersonkaayasema@yahoo.com0704167711
John Baptist Okello OkelloVice Chairperson
Salaamu MusumbaVice Chairpersonpsalaamu@yahoo.co.uk0392-944614
Hon. Kaginda Roland MugumeVice Chairpersonmgrolandk@gmail.com0772574642/0701574642
Ms Ingrid TurinaweSec for Organisation and Mobilizationingkamate@yahoo.co.uk0754229992
Hon. Semujju NgandaSec for Information and Publicityissemujju@parliament.go.ug0772434911
Kiiza WinifredSecretary for Womenwkiiza@parliament.co.ug0782383339
Nangonzi FaridahDeputy Secretary for Women0702415515
Bua DinnaDeputy Secretary for Women0774884752
Hamidah NasimbwaDeputy Secretary for Women0700844955
Racheal KaluluDeputy Secretary for Women0752684588
Hon. Wamanga Wamai JackMP, Mbale Municipalityjwwamai@yahoo.com0772406540
Hon. Atim Cecillia Ogwal BabraWoman MP, Dokolocogwal@parliament.co.ug0772490600
Hon. Nzoghu WilliamMP, Busongora County Northnzohumw@yahoo.com0772306303
Hon. Lucy AkelloWoman MP, Amuruakellol@yahoo.co.uk0758576006
Hon. Odonga OttoMP, Aruu County - Paderotto_jr@parliament.go.ug0758300202
Hon. Franca Judith AkelloWoman MP - Agagojakello@parliament.go.ug0758393965
Ssempija IsmailSecretary for Presidency0703477000
Amin Sadik AgeleSec. for Defence, Security & Internal Affairs0701351573/0787055388