PARLIAMENT

Hon. Okumu R. ReaganDeputy Presidentrrokumu@parliament.go.ug0772402851
Hon. Nandala Nathan MafabiSecretary Generalnandala@parliament.go.ug0772220157
Hon. Kaginda Roland MugumeVice Chairpersonmgrolandk@gmail.com0772574642/0701574642
Hon. Semujju NgandaSec for Information and Publicityissemujju@parliament.go.ug0772434911
Kiiza WinifredSecretary for Womenwkiiza@parliament.co.ug0782383339
Hon. Aba Canon Charles Angiro GutumoiMP Erute County North - Lira0392944775
Hon. Wamanga Wamai JackMP, Mbale Municipalityjwwamai@yahoo.com0772406540
Hon. Atim Cecillia Ogwal BabraWoman MP, Dokolocogwal@parliament.co.ug0772490600
Hon. Nzoghu WilliamMP, Busongora County Northnzohumw@yahoo.com0772306303
Hon. Lucy AkelloWoman MP, Amuruakellol@yahoo.co.uk0758576006
Hon. Odonga OttoMP, Aruu County - Paderotto_jr@parliament.go.ug0758300202
Hon. Franca Judith AkelloWoman MP - Agagojakello@parliament.go.ug0758393965
Hon. Aol Betty OcanWoman MP, Gulu Districtbaol@parliament.go.ug0772591702
Hon. Fungaroo Kaps HassanMP, Obongi Countykfungaroo@parliament.go.ug0782658923
Hon. Katuntu AbduMP, Bugweri Countyakatuntu@parliament.go.ug0752389009
Hon. Naggayi Nabilah SempalaWoman MP, Kampala Districtnsempala@parliament.go.ug0752649656
Hon. Okupa ElijahMP, Kasilo Countykupa@parliament.go.ug0772401936
Hon. Osegge AngellineWoman MP, Soroti Districtaosegge@parliament.go.ug0771431239
Hon. Akol AnthonyMP. Kilak North County - Amuruakolanthony2003@yahoo.com0772421029/0704421029
Hon. Ariko Herbert Edmund OkworoMP, Soroti Municipality0701593497
Hon. Centenary Franco RobertMP, Kasese Municipalitycentenary_rob@yahoo.com0772573399
Hon. Gonahasa Francis BarnabasMP, Kabweri County - Kibukufrancisgonahasa@yahoo.com0772539965
Hon. Kabaziguruka Michael AndrewMP, Nakawa Divisionmkabazi@yahoo.com0703134729
Hon. Kantinti ApolloMP, Kyadondo County Eastkantinti@yahoo.com0701276677
Hon. Kasozi Ibrahim BiribawaMP, Makindye Division East0704222239
Hon. Katusabe GodfreyMP, Bukonjo County Westatkinsgkatusabei@yahoo.com0756112016
Hon. Mbaju JacksonMP, Busongora County Southmbajujackson@yahoo.co.uk0771639604
Hon. Muhindo Harold TonnyMP. Bukonzo County Eastmhtonny@gmail.com0772573217
Hon. Munyagwa Mubarak SserungaMP, Kawempe Division South0703592540
Hon. Mwijukye FrancisMP, Buhweju Countymwijukyefm@gmail.com0774089924
Hon. Prof. Ogenga Latigo Morris WodamidaMP, Agago North Countylatigo@parliament.go.ug077 2456718
Hon. Oguzu Lee DenisMP, Maracha Countyoguzulee@gmail.com0776005501
Hon. Olanya GilbertMP, Kilak South Countygolanya@parliament.go.ug0772618907/0713618907
Hon. Ongiertho Emmanuel JorMP, Jonam County - Nebbiobonyojor@yahoo.com0773999690/0702999690
Hon. Sizomu Gershom Rabbi WambedeMP, Bungokho County Northrabbigershom@gmail.com0773902927
Hon. Tumuheirwe Fred TuryamuhwezaMP, Rujumbura Countyft.rholdings@gmail.com0782663373/0753663373