HON. ATTAN MOSES OKIAMP SOROTI CITY DIVISION EAST0702970574
HON. OKOT MOSES JUNIOR BITEKMP KIOGA WEST0778981086
HON. NYAKATO ASINANSI KAMANDAHOIMA CITY WOMAN MP0775916115
HON. BATUWA TIMOTHY LUSALAMP. JINJA CITY DIVISION WEST0702724108
HON. ISABIRYE DAVID AGAMP JINJA CITY NORTH DIVISION0777067355
HON. DR. KAMARA NICHOLASKABALE MUNICIPALITY0775225811
EMIGU JULIUS PETERMP OCHERO COUNTY0776474847
HON. KABUSU MOSESMP KYAMUSWA COUNTY0701948173
HON. KABUHO FLORENCEKASESE WOMAN MP0779943192
HON. OKIN PP OJARAMP CHWA WEST0774347200
HON. ONEKA LIT DANIS AMEREKITGUM MUNICIPALITY0772917546
HON. BUSINGYE JOABMP MASINDI MUNICIPALITY0772318598
HON. NSIBAMBI YUSUFMP MAWOKOTA SOUTH0772500356
HON. STELLA ISODOWOMAN MP NGORA 0772614866
HON. NAMANYA NABOTHMP RUBABO COUNTY0782222757
HON. SSASAGA ISIAH WANZIRAMP. BUDADIRI EAST0772492259
HON. ALOBO JOANSOROTI CITY WOMAN MP0781558412
HON. EKUDO TOM JULIUSMP GWERI COUNTY0782497176 | 0779288989
HON. ADEKE ANNA EBAJUWOMAN MP SOROTI DISTRICT0784792708
HON. EKANYA GEOFFREYTORORO COUNTY NORTH0757249332
Hon. NANDALA NATHAN MAFABISecretary Generalnandala@parliament.go.ug0772220157
HON. MWIJUKYE FRANCISMP, Buhweju Countymwijukyefm@gmail.com0774089924
HON. IBRAHIM SSEMUJJU NGANDASec for Information and Publicityissemujju@parliament.go.ug0772434911
HON. BETTY AOL OCANWoman MP, Gulu Districtbaol@parliament.go.ug0772591702
Hon. Akol AnthonyMP. Kilak North County - Amuruakolanthony2003@yahoo.com0772421029/0704421029
HON. ATIM CECILIA OGWALWoman MP, Dokolocogwal@parliament.co.ug0772490600
HON. LUCY AKELLOWoman MP, Amuruakellol@yahoo.co.uk0758576006
HON. KATUSABE GODFREYMP, Bukonjo County Westatkinsgkatusabei@yahoo.com0756112016
HON. MUHINDO HARLOD TONNYMP. Bukonzo County Eastmhtonny@gmail.com0772573217
HON. OGUZU LEE DENISMP, Maracha Countyoguzulee@gmail.com0776005501
HON. OLANYA GILBERTMP, Kilak South Countygolanya@parliament.go.ug0772618907/0713618907
Hon. ONGIERTHO EMMANUEL JORMP, Jonam County - Nebbiobonyojor@yahoo.com0773999690/0702999690